What I’m on 4-1-11

Ok I been fronting on shit that makes the chart, I fuck with radio Hip Hop & R&B

  1. Chris Brown feat. Lil Wayne and Busta Rhymes – Look At Me Now
  2. Nicki Minaj feat. Drake – Moment 4 Life
  3. Trey Songz – Love Faces
  4. Wiz Khalifa – Roll Up
  5. Waka Flocka feat. Kebo Gotti – Grove St. Party
  6. Rihanna – S&M
  7. Usher – More
  8. Katy Perry feat. Kanye West – E.T.
  9. Jamie Foxx feat. Drake – Fall For Your Type
  10. Twista feat. Chirs Brown – Make A Movie
  11. Hustle Hard – Ace Hood
  12. Rihanna feat. Drake – What’s My Name
  13. Bobby V – Words
  14. Big Sean feat. Chris Brown – My Last
  15. Ne –Yo – One In A Million
  16. Kanye West feat. Jay- Z – H.A.M
  17. Chris Brown – She Ain’t You
  18. Usher – There Goes My Baby
  19. Nicki Minaj – Did On Em
  20. Kanye West – All The Lights

Leave a comment