Live From The Oasis playlist Sept 2nd

  1. Jay Z – reminder
  2. Talib Kweli – more and less
  3. Ice Cube – why
  4. Alchemist Twista Maxwell – smile
  5. Mos Def – Brooklyn
  6. Ras Kass killah Preist – mili vanili
  7. Statik Selektah MOP Jadakiss -for the city
  8. Bumpy Knuckles – how to rob
  9. Public Enemy – fight the power
  10. 8 Ball – starships and rockets
  11. Black Sheep – flavor of the month
  12. Geto Boys – my mind playing tricks on me
  13. Jay Z  – dead presidents
  14. Alchemist Evidence Blu Talib Kweli Kid Cudi – therapy
  15. Little Brother – extra hard
  16. UGK – my candy
  17. Skyzoo Torae – get it done
  18. Reakwon Gza Deck Meth Ghostface – house of flying daggers
  19. Nas – good morning
  20. Common – Misunderstood

Live From the Oasis is an online radio show on that airs every Wednesday night 11pm est/10pm central and 8pm on the west. Hosted by Black Ceez Live From the Oasis gives you two hours of the realest Hip Hop, from old school classics to the newest releases. Check the link below to go the page.

The Stash 09 03 09 part
The Stash 09 03 09 part


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s