Live From The Oasis Playlist for Oct. 14 09

  1. The Roots feat Common – Act Too (Love Of My Life)
  2. Big Daddy Kane feat Biz Markie – Just Rhyming with Biz
  3. Run DMC – Peter Piper
  4. EPMD – So What Cha Sayin
  5. LL Cool J – Rock The Bells
  6. Biggie Smalls – One More Chance remix
  7. Slick Rick & Doug E Fresh – La Di Da Di
  8. MC Breed – Ain’t No Future In Your Frontin
  9. Souls Of Mischief – 93 Til
  10. Xzibit – Paparazzi
  11. MC Lyte – Stop, Look, Listen
  12. Special Ed – I’m The Magnificent
  13. D.O.C – Funky Enough
  14. Kool Moe Dee – I Go To Work
  15. Rakim – Know The Ledge
  16. Black Moon – I Got Cha Opin remix

Live From the Oasis is an online radio show on that airs every Wednesday night 11pm est/10pm central and 8pm on the west. Hosted by Black Ceez Live From the Oasis gives you two hours of the realest Hip Hop, from old school classics to the newest releases. Check the link below to go the page.

The Stash


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s