Live From The Oasis Playlist Dec. 3rd 09

  1. Focus – Homage to Dr Dre feat. Crooked , Jay Rock, Kida and Marsha Ambrosius
  2. J Dilla – Sun In My Face feat Blu and Jontel
  3. Raekwon – About Me feat Busta Rhymes
  4. Little Brother – Can’t Let Her
  5. Royce Da 5’9 – Hood Love feat Bun B. Joell Ortiz
  6. Beanie Sigel – Average Cat
  7. Evidence – Mr. Slow Flow
  8. Masta Ace & Ed  OG – A’s & E’s feat Marsha Ambrosius
  9. OC and AG – Alpha Males
  10. Common – Hungry
  11. Cormega – Mega Fresh X feat Dj red Alert, Parrish Smith, Grand Puba, KRS and Big Daddy Kane
  12. Freddie Foxxx – Dreamcatcher
  13. Raekwon – Broken Safety feat Jadakiss and Styles P
  14. David Banner – Something Is Wrong remix feat Twista, Naledge, Rhymefest, Skooda Chose and Lisa Ivey
  15. Common – Retrospect Of Life feat Lauryn Hill


Live From the Oasis is an online radio show on that airs every Wednesday night 11pm est/10pm central and 8pm on the west. Hosted by Black Ceez Live From the Oasis gives you two hours of the realest Hip Hop, from old school classics to the newest releases. Check the link below to go the page.

The Stash 12 – 03 –


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s