What I’m on this week 5-17-10

I still been rocking some of the same joints from last week with a few new what in my mind are can’t do with outs. Again it’s not just Hip Hop or all new shit, I like to just build with certain shit

  1. Tigallo For Dolo – Little Brother
  2. The Wolves (Act I and II) – Bon Iver
  3. G.O.O.D Music – Consequence feat. Common and Kweli
  4. Nas Is Like – Nas
  5. Dead Presidents – Jay-Z
  6. Act II – The Roots feat. Common
  7. Regina Specter – Eet
  8. Love It – Bilal
  9. Kev Brown – Albany
  10. Love Won’t Let Me Wait – John Legend
  11. Dollar – Steve Spacek
  12. The Agenda – The Brownbag All-Stars
  13. The Prelude – Jay-Z
  14. Superwoman (live) – Donny Hathaway
  15. Sorrow, Tears And Blood – Fela Kuti
  16. Ain’t Nobody Worryin’- Anthony Hamilton
  17. Ain’t Nobody Worryin’ freestyle – Black Ceezar
  18. 97’ Mentality – Cappadonna
  19. Broken Safety – Reakwon feat Jadakiss and Styles P
  20. What I’m Here For – Gangstarr

Thank God Consequence has the last verse on that “G.O.O.D Music” joint because I rarly let it get to his part. But yeah that’s where my head has been so far this week, shit will change once I start setting up my playlist for the show again.

Leave a Reply

