What I’m on this week 6-02-10

  1. The Wolves (Act I and II) – Bon Iver
  2. No Ideas Original  – Nas
  3. Love Theme From Spartacus – Yusef Lateef
  4. Like A Woman – Nina Simone
  5. Little Motel – Modest Mouse
  6. That’s the Way I’ve Always Heard It should Be – Sarah Vaughan
  7. Sorrow, Tears And Blood – Fela Kuti
  8. Sometimes – Bilal
  9. Cloudy – Tamiko Jones
  10. Keep It Loose, Keep It Tight – Amos Lee
  11. Dark Woman – Azuquita
  12. Sparkle – Aretha Franklin
  13. Let’s Stay Together – Al Green
  14. Wild Horses – Rolling Stones
  15. Regina Specter – Eet
  16. Once When I Was Little – James Morrinsion
  17. Be Alright – Zapp
  18. G.O.O.D Music – Consequence feat. Common and Kweli
  19. Dollar – Steve Spacek
  20. Sun God – Hi Tek feat Common

I just been checking out mad old shit, listening to the music aspect mostly. I’m working on some new shit and just really getting my mind right too.

Leave a Reply

