What I’m on this week 6-10-10

 I got my hands on Revelations Per Minute and will do a review on it soon, as well as Left Back too. Truthfully I only really like four songs on the album and “Just Begun” is the one I really fuck with because Electronica and Coles kill it. I been on my Hip Hop shit this week while working on some new shit.

  1. I Hate Your Pants – Royce Da 5’9
  2. Just Begun – Reflection Eternal feat. Jay Electronica, J. Coles & Mos Def  
  3. Morning Rise – S.O.N.N
  4. Sun God – Hi Tek feat Common
  5. All Alone – 0&0
  6. Alpha Males – O.C. & A.G.
  7. Love It Here – Elzhi
  8. A’s & E’s – Masta Ace & Edo G feat. Marsha Ambrosious
  9. The Agenda – The Brownbag All-Stars
  10. Soul On Ice remix – Ras Kass
  11. Act II – The Roots feat. Common
  12. It’s all Real – Pitch Black
  13. Mic Tap – Freddie Foxxx
  14. Burn – Mobb Deep
  15. Industry Shakedown – Freddie Foxxx
  16. Never – Scarface
  17. The Message – Nas
  18. Til I Retire – Pete Rock
  19. Be – Common
  20. Click – Torae and Skyzoo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s