What I’m on this week 7 – 16 – 10

 I found myself playing How I got Over most of last weekend and this week as well. I did still slide in a few other things as well so I won’t just say all I rock was The Roots. I did just listen to a few whole albums during the week as well, I was just not trying to ride with shuffle last week.

  1. How I Got Over (whole album) – The Roots
  2. Wordplay – Torea
  3. Dj Jazzy Jeff and ?uestlove at the third annual Roots picnic in Philly
  4. Tracks of My Tear – Arethea Franklin
  5. Duck Down – Skyzoo, Torea and Sean Price
  6. The People – Common
  7. Super Fly  (whole soundtrack) – Curtis Mayfield
  8. Another Again – John Legend
  9. Who Da Best – KRS One
  10. That Was Then – Lalah Hathaway
  11. Wildflower (live) – The O’Jays
  12. One Safe Place – Marc Cohn
  13. The Glow – Mos Def
  14. Reunion – Slum Village
  15. Bring The Pain – Method Man
  16. Soul On Ice remix – Ras Kass
  17. Salvation (whole album) – Skyzoo
  18. Hiding Place – Little Brother feat. Elzhi
  19. Click – Torea feat. Skyzoo
  20. The Wake Up show Michael Jackson Tribute
Leave a Reply

