What I’m on 7-23-10

Been in the cut with alot this really. More of my crew stuff then anything as i been trying to get my site back in order. But I still rocked other stuff as well.

  1. Dear God 2.o – The Roots
  2. RAW – S.O.N.N
  3. My Life _ D’ Tigga
  4. All Alone – O&O
  5. Brown Baby – Billy Paul
  6. Be – Common
  7. Fuck The Police – J. Dilla
  8. R.A.G.U – Ghost & Rea
  9. Chicago – Rhymefest
  10. Can’t Let Her – Little Brother
  11. Umi Says – Mos Def
  12. No – Black Ceezar
  13. Welcome To Bad Newz – S.O.N>N
  14. Blax Soul (whole album) – Black Ceezar
  15. In My Lifetime – Jay-Z
  16. The Message – Nas
  17. I’m Gone – Fat Joe
  18. Hip Hop Forever Vol. 3 – Dj Jazzy Jeff
  19. Donuts (whole album) – J. Dilla
  20. One More Chance  – Biggie
Leave a Reply

