One hell of a week

It’s Wednesday September 8th and I just got my computer back and running. I lost everything that wasn’t saved or uploaded on some site somewhere. I know I should have been backing up everything but I’m not one who does that on a regular basis, ok much if at all really. So from last Wed. having craziness at my day gig almost cost me my job to having my computer straight black out a few days ago I really have had a bad week.  So for now I’m just trying to get what I can straight.

Leave a Reply

