What I’m on 3 -18-11

I’m still really listening to a gang of S.O.N.N tracks and beats really more than anything else. I still keep my ear to other shit so I been rocking a few things.

  1. Masta Ace – Beautiful
  2. Little Brother – Left Back (whole album)
  3. Modest Mouse – Little Hotel
  4. Erykah Badu – Worldwide Underground (whole album)
  5. Corinne Bailey Rae – Til It Happens To You
  6. Conya Doss – Selfish One
  7. D’Angelo – Sunshine (live)
  8. Gladys Knight & The Pips – Feel Like Making Love
  9. Jay –Z – Blueprint (whole album)
  10. The Pretenders –Baby My Love
  11. Tamiko Jones – Cloudy
  12. Fiest – The reminder (whole album)
  13. Common  – One Day It’ll All Make Sense (whole album)
  14. Alicia Keys – Lesson Learned feat. John Mayer)
  15. Public Enemy – Fight The Power

The rest of what I been playing hard it my crew stuff.

Leave a Reply

