What I’m on this week 5-6-11

I haven’t been doing this for awhile because I’m working on a lot of stuff so my focus has been on personal projects. I have rocked some other stuff this week just to step away from my own music though. A lot of Good Hip Hop and throwback stuff getting love on the mp3 player

  1. Pharoahe Monch – W.A.R (whole album)
  2. OhioPlayers – Rattlesnake (whole album)
  3. Gangrene – Gutter Water (whole album)
  4. Mobb Deep feat Nas – Dog Shit
  5. LTD –  Love Balled
  6. Earth & Fire – Song of the Marching Children (whole album)
  7. The Roots – How I Got Over (whole album)
  8. Royce Da 5’9 – Street Hop (whole album)
  9. Stephanie Mills – Love Has Lifted Me (whole album)
  10. Pete Rock & Camp Lo – Mic Check
Leave a Reply

