Sunday Soul Sessions Coming Soon

Sunday Soul Session logo

I figured with all the music I have in my possession I should do more than just find samples. So I started putting together mixes of old to not as old soul songs. When I say mixes not all mixes will be me scratching most will be just a nice collection of songs. I’m also thinking of a cover song series of mixes for those artists who have had their music covered by so many artists like say The Beatles, Stevie Wonder, Bob Dylan and Marvin Gaye. Of course a few original sample it mixes will pop up too, I’m just not trying to make those mixes a primary thing though. I also don’t want to make an all slow jam or all old school mixes. I’m sure as I go on I’ll figure things out much better. So far in my head I’m looking to post every Sunday. I’m still trying to find where to upload the mixes.

Leave a Reply

