Missing: Chiwetel Ejiofor

Chiwetel Ejiofor
While looking at The Inside Man one night cause I do like the pace of the film and the way it ends, I started to think of the last time I’ve seen Chiwetel Ejiofor? Now I remember this guy was in demand at one point having major roles in films and now I’m not seeing him. Can Hollywood be playing the same game with overseas black actors that they do with African Americans actors? You know the game, only two no more than four can make the rounds at the same time? Besides rappers taking movie roles from African American actors you have guys from overseas doing it too. But it seems now that Idris Elba has become a go to man in Hollywood there aren’t many blacks from across the pond in movies. On another note I did ask what happen to Clive Owens and then boom he was in a flick, not a really good flick but I asked where has he gone to and there he was in a flick.

Leave a Reply

