10 albums this year people should not try to defend to me

LMFAO Sorry For The Party RockingPhotobucketLil Wayne Tha Carter IV

If you know me, think you know, at some point wanted to get to know me, read this blog or my tweets or Facebook update or have seen me on the street you know I love music. Now when I say I love music I really love music, almost any kind if it’s good I’m playing it. There lies the point.. If it’s good I’m playing it. I don’t just rock anything because it’s popular or because it’s Hip Hop. I have ten and trust me the list could be longer but just ten album this time that were released this year that could get you hurt. Trust me if you’re really going to waste both of our time and your breath trying to defend these albums I should be able to hit you.  Yeah I don’t hit chicks but I will find a way to have you get punched in the face for defending any of these albums. The only appropriate things to say is “well I like it”. That’s it, it’s not like these artists are Stevie Wonder, John Lennon or Aretha Franklin and these are classic ass albums. So yeah if you like these albums cool but do not I repeat DO NOT try to defend them like it’s Illmatic or What’s Going On and the shit is John Blaze and I’m just not recognizing that.

1. Fame – Chris Brow

Chris Brown Fame

2. I remember Me – Jennifer Hudson

Photobucket

3. 4 – Beyonce

Beyonce 4

4. Watch The Throne – Jay –Z and Kanye West
Watch The Throne

5. Tha Carter IV – Lil Wayne

Lil Wayne Tha Carter IV

6. Sorry For The Party Rocking – LMFAO

LMFAO Sorry For The Party Rocking

7. Talk That Talk – Rihanna

Rihanna Talk That Talk

8. Take Care – Drake

Drake Take Care

9. Twenty – Boyz II Men

Boyz II Men Twenty

10. Revolver – T-Pain

Photobucket

I will send a virus to your whatever you’re using you hit me like these albums are straight bangers. Ok, I may be over doing it, it the time of season of good will and all. Please do not come at me like These Album are great because next year I will get you back

Leave a Reply

