Sunday Soul Sessions: Interpretations vol 1

Sunday Soul Session logo
It’s been awhile and I’m still trying to catch up some things with my music but here is an old mix I never uploaded. I will be putting a few more sample mixes together and throwing them in the mix soon. As always click here and enjoy.

  1. D’Angelo – Feel Like Making Love
  2. Dwele – Everybody Wants To Rule World
  3. John Legend – Hello It’s Me
  4. Lyfe Jennings – Keep Ya Head Up
  5. Meshell Ndegeocello – Let Me Love You Down
  6. Ledisi – Devotion
  7. Cassandra Wilson – I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  8. Jazmine Sullivan – Prototype
  9. Sergio Mendes feat. Jill Scott – Let Me
  10. Mary J. Blige – Before I Let Go
  11. Musiq – Settle For My Love
  12. Maxwell – This Woman’s Work
Leave a Reply

