Sunday Soul Session: Enjoy and Be Educated #1311: Dear Mama (Mother’s Day Mix)

With me being way too busy to sit down and go through all the old records I grew up listening to and puttin another mix together for Mother’s Day this year I chose to look for a dope mix. Enjoy and Be Educated  from The Diggers Union Local 1200 site, I  never caught the show live, had a good mix and be sure to check the show out, a lot of good shit… REAL MUSIC. Anyway click here to listen and  enjoy the show and Happy Mother’s Day and R.I.P  to Lillian Hooker

 

Leave a Reply

