Hope to be back on my game soon.

 

As long as it took to get my first podcast done I find myself not having the time right now to even do much. I need to focus on moving to Ohio so almost everything is put on hold. No recording at all, hell I haven’t even gotten a new laptop for just that. Summer is here too and a quiet place is hard to come by too, my girlfriends youngest is the master of loudness, he is sleeping right now and he snores like a cartoon giant. I will get back to everything soon enough. I haven’t even worried about focusing on politics because the impeach Obama and the battle of the American soul between the GOP and Obama has become ridiculous to me. So there will be gaps in my posting dates from now until….. School starts.

Leave a Reply

