Black Ceezar: Summer Treat Pt 2

Summer Treat Pt 2 photo SummerTreatPt2_zpsb65a1b74.jpg

Part two of the Summer Treat series and this time we’re going back around the way with some old school R&B and some Hip Hop bangers. Click here and enjoy.

1. Intro/The Isley Brothers – Summer Breeze
2. Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly – Before I Let Go
3. K Solo- Your Mom’s In My Business
4. Jill Scott – Golden
5. The Fatback Band – I Found Lovin’
6. Ledisi featuring Jaheim – Stay Together
7. Lumidee feat. Busta Rymes & Fabolous – I’ll Never Leave You remix
8. Beenie Man feat. Mya – If I Can Be Your Girl
9. Tweet – Oops Oh My
10. Carl Thomas feat. LL Cool J – I Wish Remix
11. Case feat. Foxy Brown – Touch Me, Tease Me
12. Truth Hurts feat. Rakim – Addictive
13. B.T. Express – Do It
14. FUN – All Alone
15. Maroon 5 – Sunday Morning Questlove Remix
16. Ariana Grande ft Mac Miller – The Way
17. Stevie Wonder – Do I Do
18. Ja Rule – Livin It Up
19. Common – Go
20. Donell Jones – I’ll Go

Leave a Reply

