Sunday Soul Session: Sisters With Voices vol 2

The second installment of Sisters With Voices filled with some classics and hard to find gems. Great slow jam mix. Click here and enjoy.

Intro Smokey Robinson – Quiet Storm
Whitney Houston – You Give Good Love
Aretha Franklin – Baby Baby Baby
Debbie S. – Try My Love
Minnie Riperton – Inside My Love
The Lovelites – Love’s So Strong
En Vogue – Don’t Go
Erykah Badu – Certainly
Leela James – My Joy
Pattie LeBelle – Love, Need And Want You
Monica – Before You Walk Out Of My Life
Jill Scott – All I

Leave a Reply

