Live From The Oasis 12:00 Lunch Mix EP 1: My First Show

After four years I stepped on the internet radio scene, it’s just thirty minutes but I’m seeing a lot of music can fit in that little of time. You can the rust in my voice but that will change by the third show.

1. Drake – Hold On We’re Going Home
2. Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough
3. Amel Larrieux- Afraid
4. The Foreign Exchange – Maybe She’ll Dream Of Me
5. Bilal – You’re All I Need
6. Ledisi – Higher Than This
7. Anthony David – 4evermore
8. Jimmy Cozier – She’s All I Got
9. Goapele – Milk & Honey
10. Dwele feat. Raheem Devaughn-What You Gotta Do
11. Deborah Bond – You Are The One

Leave a Reply

