Moving Live At The Oasis Mix Show

 

I will no longer be doing the Lunch Mix, this doesn’t mean I’m stopping the whole thing, just have to find a new time slot. I will admit I started out rocky, more so my mic issues. Now that I have that problem solved I figure I can really do my thing. I’m glad to know my mixes are getting love via the archives and with the brand of music I play that’s saying something because i don’t do trap music or that fake R&B music “urban radio” is stuck on right now. I’m also thinking go the whole week not just three days and doing my Thursday Review on Blogtalkradio as well. Figure the rest of the week out and which is only Monday and Tuesday because I’m still keeping Wednesday and Friday the same. So I will take about two weeks and figure out how I want to do things over at Blogtalkradio and also take time to upload the mixes on a few other sites and post them on here as well.

Leave a Reply

