Brother Gonna Work It Out

My girlfriend loves calling me pregnant and even playing with my gut and it really has never been anything to feel ashamed about as for as I’m concerned. We both have started working out here and there talked about dieting just to toss all that to side once we went out somewhere to some kinda event. From there we were back to where we started. During our vacation we went back to where I’m from and met family. Everyone l saw said the something which was how I’ve gotten fat. Again not taking it as a bad thing but at this point in my life I rather be somewhat fit and healthy. Starting in August I’ll be working out, I’m not joining some fitness center or anything like that, just do what I do at home. Me and my girl will have a bet with who knows what’s on the line, it’ll be fun… To win.

Leave a Reply

