House Shoes Presents : “DREAMS – B.I.G. Re:Imagined”

house-shoes-presents-dreams1-640x640

dreams-tracklist-640x640

 

 

On March 9th, I got a lightbulb.

My lightbulbs are usually pretty flawless.

Sent a bunch of B.I.G. acapellas to the homies.

This is the result.

http://www.sendspace.com/file/vyy6j2

Enjoy.

First off I came across this mix via Instagram so I heard the mixes on Soundcloud. These remixes are different and sick as fuck. Salute at everyone who contributed to this project. I have downloaded the project from the link above.

 

Leave a Reply

